المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

مشاهدة النسخة كاملة : Copy-paste? no.. no

Jeddah Chap
08-09-2008, 06:21 AM
Hello everyone
Assalamo Alaikom
This is my first time in this decent forum
What I know is that there is a section, in almost every forum, for new comers to say that they are there, and to draw the attention of the others, but in fact I don't know where to find that page
Any way, you may ask why I joined your English forum, and not any other sections. It is simply because I want to improve my language through interacting with your members. I really was astonished by the language of your active member, Aseel, who speaks and writes lovely English.
What I am really afraid of is that your members' contributions are no more than copies from other websites. This unpleasant game doesn't help learners improve at all

Dr.future
08-09-2008, 11:58 PM
Hi there

On behalf of Saudi English Admin and Members , I welcome you with us in this lovely forum
and hopefully we can exchange knowledge as well as useful information.

When it comes to the guest Forum,It is in the main page like any other forum...It is the second forum from up but it is in Arabic version.

Regarding to your second point copying, pasting, most of time you come across useful topics in this NET and I guess if you share with your
friends any useful topic so that they can get benefit of it...No one will refuse.It is better nothing. moreover, I totally agree that we should
create our own ideas and topics so that we can learn properly.

Anyhow, we're waiting your Uncopied topics.

:smile (40):

I really appreciate your point of view and you might make some changes and challenging in this forum dude.

أميرة بأخلاقها@
09-09-2008, 01:39 AM
Jeddah Chap

http://www.saudienglish.net/vb/uploaded/48994_01220909905.gif

welcome in our lovely forum

I hope you enjoy here & we wait your contributions

welcome again

BloumagrieT
09-09-2008, 03:31 AM
peace upon our new brother

Jeddah Chap