المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

مشاهدة النسخة كاملة : Why don't students study English?

donia
04-02-2006, 08:35 PM
I want to make action research about why dont student student study English during exam time and i need information on this topic

thanks a lot]

Abo Lama
05-02-2006, 06:10 AM
donia

firast of all, i would like to welcome u to saudienglish forums

actually, i couldn`t get what do u mean by ur topic.. weather u`r looking for an article for the same topic or u r presenting it as a debate, and u want us
to comment and say our opinions

waiting for mor infos

thanku

donia
09-02-2006, 08:38 PM
thankx alot , in fact i want to make a paper i thought of making questionaire for students and teachers but i still need more information and i mean by studying , studying for english exam.

thanks alot

miss beauty
10-02-2006, 12:55 AM
Hi !!!

I'm a student , & if u want the truth i dont study English !!! Just when i have a test !!!

I dont know why ?! But maybe coz i think it's easy & i got the lesson already !!! So what ?! ( But later i discover it's really hard on me to study on the day of the test !!!)

But what can u do with ( teenagers ) !!!

Abo Lama
10-02-2006, 02:52 AM
دنيا

لعل الرابط هذا يفيدك ان شاء الله لأني بحثت ولم اجد شي محدد لما تبحثين عنه

ومايمنع تجربين هذا

والله يحييك

http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?file=/chronicle/archive/2003/03/26/MN197410.DTL

donia
12-02-2006, 08:24 PM
thank u very much
thanks a lot

T.Sultan
12-02-2006, 10:44 PM
Donia ,